Struktura

Imię i nazwisko pokój e-mail telefon
Dyrektor Centrum
dr hab. prof UR Ireneusz Stefaniuk 304 B3 A0 istef@ur.edu.pl +48 17 872 1094
Pracownicy samodzielni
prof. dr hab. inż. Mieczysław Korzyński 340 B1 A0 mk@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8585
dr hab. prof UR Lucyna Leniowska 378 B2 A0 lleniow@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8539
dr hab. prof UR Aleksander Marszałek 316 B1 A0 amarsz@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8640
dr hab. prof UR Rafał Reizer 338 B1 A0 rreizer@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8582
Adiunkci
dr inż. Jacek Bartman 337 B1 A0 jbartman@ur.edu.pl  
dr inż. Kazimiera Dudek 338 B1 A0 kaziadudek@o2.pl +48 17 851 8582
dr inż. Marcin Grochowina 374 B2 A0 gromar@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8639
dr inż. Bogumił Hołota 381 B2 A0 bholota@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8763
dr Renata Jurasińska 361 B2 A0 rjuras@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8617
dr Małgorzata Klisowska 313 B1 A0 mklisowska@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8574
dr inż. Bogdan Kwiatkowski 336 B1 A0 bkwiat@ur.edu.pl  
dr Renata Tłuczek - Pięciak 393 B2 A0 tluczekr@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8623
dr inż. Wojciech Żyłka 379 B2 A0 wojzyl@o2.pl +48 17 851 8576
Asystenci
mgr Mateusz Drabczyk 336 B1 A0 mat.drabczyk@gmail.com  
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Palczak 339 B1 A0 apalczak@ur.edu.pl +48 17 851 8588
mgr Bartosz Zdeb   bzdeb@ur.edu.pl  
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Konrad Mierzejewski   kmierzejewski@ur.edu.pl