Katedra Badań Materiałowych i Spektroskopowych

Pracownicy

     

 

telefon

email

pokój

Dr hab. Rafał Hakalla, prof. UR - kierownik 

(17) 851-87-03

hakalla@ur.edu.pl

304/A0-B1, 114 /A0-B1

Prof. dr hab. Jacek Krełowski 

(17) 851 87-11

jacek@umk.pl

115/A0-B1 

Prof. dr hab. Wojciech Szuszkiewicz 

(17) 851-86-75

susz@ifpan.edu.pl

309/A0-B3

Dr hab. Andrzej Dziedzic, prof. UR 

(17) 851-87-30

dziedzic@ur.edu.pl

60/A0-B2, 316/A0-B3

Dr hab. Wojciech Szajna, prof. UR 

(17) 851-87-03

szajna@ur.edu.pl

304/A0-B1, 114/A0-B1

Dr hab. Mirosław Zachwieja, prof. UR 

(17) 851-87-11

zachwiej@ur.edu.pl

304/A0-B1, 115/A0-B1

Dr Stanisław Adamiak 

(17) 851-87-30

sadamiak@ur.edu.pl

60/A0-B2, 316/A0-B3

Dr Wojciech Bochnowski 

(17) 851-87-30

wobochno@ur.edu.pl

60/A0-B2, 316/A0-B3

Dr inż. Grzegorz Gruzeł

(17) 851-87-43 

ggruzel@ur.edu.pl

101/A0-B1

Dr Przemysław Kolek 

(17) 851-86-99

pkolek@ur.edu.pl

302/A0-B1, 112/A0-B1

Dr Izabela Piotrowska 

(17) 851-85-70

ipiotrowska@ur.edu.pl

302/A0-B1, 113/A0-B1

Dr Piotr Potera 

(17) 851-87-35

ppotera@ur.edu.pl

312/A0-B1, 73/A0-B2

Dr Grzegorz Wisz 

(17) 851-85-50

gwisz@ur.edu.pl

308/A0-B1

Mgr inż. Kamil Szmuc 

(17) 851-87-43

kszmuc@ur.edu.pl

312/A0-B1, 101/A0-B1

 

 

 

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mgr Mariusz Berłowski 

(17) 851 85-71

mberlowski@ur.edu.pl

301/A0-B1

Mgr Bogumił Cieniek 

(17) 851-87-32

bcieniek@ur.edu.pl

64/A0-B2

Inż. Stanisław Ryzner 

(17) 851 85-70

sryzner@ur.edu.pl

113/A0-B1

Mgr inż. Jakub Szlęzak 

(17) 851-87-33 (17) 851-87-34

jaszlezak@ur.edu.pl

56/A0-B2,70/A0-B2

Tomasz Szybisty 

 

tszybisty@ur.edu.pl

01/A2

Mgr inż. Łukasz Szyller -urlop bezpłatny