nazwisko i imię  konsultacje e-mail pokój telefon
dr inż. Greta
Adamczyk
śr 14.45-17.00 gadamczyk@ur.edu.pl 245 D9 785 52 45
dr inż. Anna
Augustyńska-Prejsnar
wt 8.30-10.30 augusta@ur.edu.pl 352 D9 785 53 52
dr hab. inż. Maciej
Balawejder, prof. UR
pon 13.00-14.00
czw 13.00-14.00
maciejb@ur.edu.pl 121 D3 872 17 45
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz
Bartosz
czw 11.00-12.00
pt 10.00-11.00
gbartosz@ur.edu.pl 437 D9 785 54 37
dr inż. Marcin
Bajcar
śr 9.00-10.00 mbajcar@ur.edu.pl 214 D10 785 49 67
dr inż. Magdalena
Buniowska
pon 9.00-11.30 mbuniowska@ur.edu.pl 202 D10 785 49 02
dr inż. Tomasz
Cebulak
pon 12.30-14.45 tomcebulak@gmail.com 114 D10 785 49 39
dr inż. Paulina
Duma-Kocan
wt 11.00-13.15 pduma@ur.edu.pl 264 D9 785 52 64
dr hab. inż. Małgorzata
Dżugan, prof. UR
pon 14.00-15.00
czw 13.00-14.00
mdzugan@ur.edu.pl 129 D3 872 16 19
872 17 20
dr inż. Marian
Gil
pon 12.00-14.15 mgil@ur.edu.pl 263 D9 785 52 63
dr Dorota
Grabek-Lejko
pon 13.00-15.00 dorobek@o2.pl 438 D9 785 54 38
mgr inż. Paweł
Hanus
czw 10.00-12.15 hanuspawel@gmail.com 235 D9 785 52 44
prof. dr hab. inż. Grażyna
Jaworska
wt 11.00-12.30 rrgjawor@cyf-kr.edu.pl 237 D9 785 52 37
dr inż. Radosław
Józefczyk
pon 13.00-14.30
czw 12.00- 13.30
radekjfk@ur.edu.pl 108 D3 872 17 86
prof. dr hab. inż. Miroslava
Kacaniova
pt 13.00-15.00 kacaniova.miroslava@gmail.com 332 D9 785 53 32
dr hab. Ireneusz
Kapusta, prof. UR
wt 15.00-16.30 ikapusta@ur.edu.pl 238 D9 785 52 38
dr inż. Joanna
Kaszuba
pon 12.45-15.00 jkaszuba@ur.edu.pl 245 D9 785 52 45
dr  Maciej
Kluz
pon 9.00-11.15 mkluz@ur.edu.pl 333 D9 785 53 60
dr inż. Barbara
Kogut
wt 11.00-14.00 bkogut@ur.edu.pl 246 D9 785 52 46
dr inż. Jadwiga
Lechowska
wt 9.30-11.30 libra04@interia.pl 351 D9 785 53 51
dr inż. Michał
Miłek
wt 12.30-14.00
śr 8.30-10.00
mmilek@ur.edu.pl 111 D3 872 17 30
mgr Katarzyna
Naparło
pon 12.00-14.00 katarzyna.naparlo@gmail.com 409 D9 785 54 09
dr inż. Małgorzata
Ormian
śr 10.30-12.30 Małgorzata_Ormian@interia.pl 351 D9 785 53 51
dr Anna
Pasternakiewicz
pon 10.30-12.00
czw 10.30-12.00
apast@ur.edu.pl 110 D3 872 17 68
mgr inż. Małgorzata
Pawlos
śr 9.00-12.00 mpawlos@ur.edu.pl 5 D10 785 49 05
dr Agata
Pawłowska
pon 8.30-10.30 agpawlowska@ur.edu.pl 246 D9 785 52 46
dr inż. Tomasz
Piechowiak
pon 8.30-10.00
śr 8.30-10.00
tpiechowiak@ur.edu.pl 113 D3 872 17 68
mgr inż. Zuzanna
Posadzka
wt 7.30-10.00 zposadzka@ur.edu.pl 32 D10 785 52 36
prof. dr hab. inż. Czesław
Puchalski
czw 15.00-16.30 cpuchal@ur.edu.pl 216 D10 785 49 43
dr inż. Karolina
Pycia
wt 11.15-12.00
śr 15.00-16.30
kpycia@ur.edu.pl 244 D9
32,101 D10
785 52 44
dr inż. Katarzyna
Rolf
pon 12.30-13.30
wt 13.00-14.00
k.rolf@ur.edu.pl 242 D9 785 52 42
dr hab. inż. Mariusz
Rudy, prof. UR
śr 13.30-15.00 mrudy@ur.edu.pl 260 D9 785 52 60
dr hab. Izabela
Sadowska-Bartosz, prof. UR
czw 9.00-11.00 sadowska@ur.edu.pl 408 D9 785 54 08
dr Bogdan
Saletnik
pon 8.00-10.00 bogdan.saletnik@urz.pl 213 D10 785 49 65
dr hab. inż. Zofia
Sokołowicz, prof. UR
czw 8.30-10.00 zosokolo@ur.edu.pl 348 D9 785 53 48
dr inż. Waldemar
Sroka
wt 11.30-14.30 sroka.w@wp.pl 6 D10 785 49 06
dr Agata
Stadnicka-Futoma
wt 12.30-14.45 astadnicka@ur.edu.pl 338 D9 785 53 38
dr inż. Renata
Stanisławczyk
pon 10.00-12.15 rstanisl@ur.edu.pl 262 D9 785 52 62
dr hab. Włodzimierz
Sybirny, prof. UR
śr 9.00-12.00 vsibirny@gmail.com 436 D9 785 54 39
mgr inż. Katarzyna
Szajnar
wt 9.00-11.30 katarzyna.szajnar@gmail.com 208 D10 785 49 61
dr inż. Maria
Tarapatskyy
pon 10.00-13.00 mczernicka@ur.edu.pl 146 D7 785 48 34
dr hab. inż. Jadwiga
Topczewska, prof. UR
wt 11.30-13.00 jtopczewska@ur.edu.pl 350 D9 785 53 50
mgr Edyta
Zagrobelna
wt 10.00-11.00
pt 12.30-13.30
ezagrobelna@ur.edu.pl 438 D9 785 54 38
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz
Zaguła, prof. UR
czw 8.00-10.00 g_zagula@ur.edu.pl 46 D9 785 50 46
dr hab. inż. Agata
Znamirowska, prof. UR
śr 9.30-11.00 aznam@ur.edu.pl 208 D10 785 49 61
dr inż. Anita
Zapałowska
śr 8.00-10.00 azapalowska@ur.edu.pl 215 D10 785 49 69
mgr inż. Natalia
Żurek
pon 9.00-11.15 nataliazurek7@gmail.com 236 D9 785 52 36